Testimonials


December 07, 2016

Farhana Haque

IASET (International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology) has been achieved the magnificent success regarding high quality publication. I truly believe that, this is an acclaimed journal. In the field of research i do support IASET from the core of my heart. The tenacity regarding well organized publications from all over the world’s researchers, IASET journal did prove its commendable quality. I want to salute to their industrious nature of accomplishing the publication works. The editorial board members are also very intellectual and praiseworthy persons among other journals’ editorial members. I felt they really maintain the classy rules and regulations to uphold their journal as the best one in different fields of study such as science arts and commerce. IASET journal has established a strong platform for all the researchers in this world which is amazing in one word. As a researcher i am impressed by the entire process of publishing different countries outstanding research papers. Personally i have enjoyed the service of IASET journal. I wish and pray for more success of this journal because i feel that IASET is one of the best open access, peer-reviewed journal among other ranked journals. After going to the home page of IASET, any kind of researchers will feel this journal’s home page as the most ingenious and sophisticated homepage. Last but not the least i must say that IASET journal is an innovative journal for the researchers of this world from every perspectives.

 Best Regards,

Farhana Haque

Honoured with MA degree

Department of Arts and Humanities

Brac University

Mohakhali, Dhaka, Bangladesh

 

E-mail: dhak_121@yahoo.com

December 04, 2016

Alnos Aly E. Hegazy

IASET is the future for scholarly publishing. Also, IASET provides both valuable and visionary. The editorial board was organized to solicit excellent papers worldwide, the members of which are well known scientists in different fields of science and engineering. I enjoyed the service of the editorial board of IASET. The intellectual productions, the review processes, and the published works do not differ at all, from any other ranked academic journals. Just read the information on the homepage of IASET to see how its innovative approaches benefit the authors and researchers around the world. 

Regards,

Alnos Aly E. Hegazy

Associate Professor,

Geotechnical part,

Department of Civil Engineering

Benha Faculty of Engineering, Benha University, Benha 13512, Egypt.

 

Email: heazyalnos@yahoo.com

December 02, 2016

Abayomi Akinbode.

I must confess that the editorial board of IASET is doing a great job. I was so impress with the services of the editorial board, especially timely review of the journals and quick response to all the messages during the review and publication process.

Best Regards,

Abayomi Akinbode.

3 Micheal Ajayi Street,
Olowo-Ila Bus Stop,
Igando,
Lagos State
100267

Nigeria 

September 29, 2016

Capt; Magdy Elashkar

What International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) is doing is truly revolutionary. I wholeheartedly support the open-access peer-reviewed journals that IASET publishes. This is the wave of the future for scholarly publishing. The service that IASET provides is both valuable and visionary. The editorial board was organized to solicit excellent papers worldwide, the members of which are well known scientists in different fields of science and engineering. I enjoyed the service of the editorial board of IASET. The intellectual productions, the review processes, and the published works do not differ at all, from any other ranked academic journals. Just read the information on the homepage of IASET to see how its innovative approaches benefit the authors and researchers around the world. 

 

Best Regards,

Capt; Magdy Elashkar

Marine Examiner       

Maritime Examination Center

Arab Academy for Science, Technology and Maritime Transport, Egypt

 

Email: magdy_elashkar@yahoo.ca

November 30, 2016

Sarath Raj N.S

It was indeed professionally gratifying and enriching experience to get associated as an author with International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET). I wholeheartedly support the open-access peer-reviewed journals that IASET publishes. I complement the editorial team for the promptness, transparency and user friendly platform. The journal has earned high repute among its readers in science, technology and engineering by publishing high quality authentic manuscripts which prove to be a good learning tool. I wish the journal all the best in days to come to scale new heights.” 

Regards,

Sarath Raj N.S

Faculty – Aerospace Engineering

Amity University, Dubai Campus.

United Arab Emirates

Ph: 009715604431065

 

Email: sraj@amityuniversity.ae

November 29, 2016

Enaam Junainah

The International Academy of Science, Engineering & Technology (IASET), is a journal with International standards and professional editorial team, who are engaged to assist the authors during the peer review, and competing to reduce the turnaround time for publishing. I also would like to emphasize that the journal is an open access, which allow maximum visibility to the appropriate audiences. In addition, it has wide expertise in different disciplines and academic branches that enrich all fields of science. For that in particular encourage authors to submit their work and feel comfortable that it will end in a good hand.
 

Best wishes

Enaam Junainah

Assistant Professor, Pathology department Taif university Kingdom of Saudi Arabia SA

Jedda.kingdom of Saudi Arabia,

Almamlka lab, Althagar Dist. Mohammed Alfada St. PO. Box 8656,

Jeddah 21492 .mobile 0096654442556

 

email :- mennastar3@hotmail.com 

November 29, 2016

Dr. Gayathri Madubhani Ranatunga

International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) is a responsible academic journal. I would like to encourage scholars of the world wide to publish their precious researches in IASET. This is the best pathway to make a sound and dynamic academic dialogue of your interest research area. The service that IASET provides is both valuable and visionary. The editorial board is well reputed. I wish all the success in their future endeavor.

 

Best Regards,

 

Dr. Gayathri Madubhani Ranatunga

(B A  (Hons) Fine Arts (Kelaniya)2003,PhD in Integrated Design (Moratuwa)2012,PG Cert Learning and Teaching in Arts , Design and Communication (London)2006)

Senior Lecturer,

Fashion Design and Product Development

Department of Textile and Clothing Technology

Faculty of Engineering

University of Moratuwa

Sri Lanka.

 

 

January 01, 2015

Dr. KHOUDOUR Djamel

In this little speech you ask me to give my opinion on the review, I have the honor to submit my views with all objectivity and lucidity of all I would like to thank the entire scientific staff, I would also like toThank You on the timeliness, flexible mode of hosting, services plan or on the mail responses and accuracyrange.

       I also wish you many more honors on quality, printing and publishing.

       KHOUDOUR Djamel wishing you a lot of courage in the future and the success of the journal.

Best regards, 


 
Dr. KHOUDOUR Djamel
Department of Natural Sciences and Life,
Faculty of Science,
University of M’sila,
Algeria

December 22, 2014

Dr. VIDHU GAUR, India

I really appreciate IASET for choosing the best people and academicians for both their publication and editorial board which help in publishing of some the best papers. Publication is timely and the flexibility given allows the author to incorporate amendments. Timely delivery of journals with certificates is professional on the part of the journal. 

Best regards, 

Dr. VIDHU GAUR
Assistant Professor
Management Development Institute,
Gurgaon (Haryana),
India 

October 06, 2014

Prof. Basavarajaiah D.M, India

I highly appreciate the effort made by IASET  in meeting the timelines of publication, publication accuracy, mail responses & quality, flexibility in accommodating queries,  qualified and efficient editorial board members from different countries and its printing quality. I wish that it would be one of the leading journals in future due to its open access and peer reviewed process. It also gives higher level of privilege to publish  original work rather than to publish only the propagated works. 

Best Regards,
Prof. Basavarajaiah D.M
PGDCA, M.Sc., Agril (Stat), M.Phil (Stat), (Ph.D)
Assistant Professor of Statistics,
Veterinary College, KVAFSU (B), Hebbal, 
Bangalore.Karnataka, India