Testimonials


December 18, 2017

SALIMA AHSAN TEJANI ,Pakistan

My pleasure!!

Timeliness of publication = good
2.  Accuracy = good
3.  Service delivery, mail responses & quality = v good
4.  Flexibility in accommodating requests = very good
5.  Printing and publishing Infrastructure, International Office locations = no idea
6.  Quality of Editorial boards and representations from different geographical regions = quite satisfctory
7.  Quality of publishing & printing.= good

Best Regards,
Salima Barkat Ali
University of Karachi
Pakistan

 

August 15, 2017

Dr. Hafnidar A. Rani, Indonesia

IASET (International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology) is not only timeliness in the publication but also has highly accurate in the journals published. It is also easy to be accessed by the various stakeholders because of the open access sources. Especially for the authors, the response and review process of the journals has excellent service. It is very helpful for the authors in publishing their journals. The quality of the publication is very satisfied so that it can improve the motivation for the various authors and researchers around the world in publishing their journals.

 

Regards,
DR. HAFNIDAR A. RANI
Dean,
Engineering Faculty of Muhammadiyah Aceh University
Banda Aceh, Indonesia

August 15, 2017

Shraddha Kulkarni, India

August 03, 2017

Elizabeth N. Farin, Philippines

I would like to share my experiences to those who are interested to publish their researches or articles in any IASET journals.  In fact  other researchers in our university  will also be sending their researches or maybe some had already submitted  to the   various IASET journals because I have shared my good experiences to them even before you asked for my testimony.

We are in the period of accreditation of our various curricular programs and our published article through your journal  is a great boost to our research programs.

 

I am extremely satisfied  with the way you treat your authors.  You are  very fast in responding  and very accommodating .  I would like to inform you that our university will be your regular client as long as you would like to accommodate us.

Regards
Elizabeth N. Farin

July 31, 2017

Dr. Amal Kitishat(Jordan/Al Balqa Applied university)

In the age of knowledge and technology, the academic services are in a great demand. I find my quest in IASET since it offered a professional service, accurate and of a high quality of flexibility .Moreover, since researchers search for a considerable journal to publish their work, the IASET offered this chance because it is indexed in many reputable academic indexes. One final word I like to add is that, the editorial boards is from different geographical regions the fact that gives this journal a higly academic estimation.

Regards,

Dr. Amal Kitishat(Jordan/Al Balqa Applied university)

Head of scientific research unit

 

Jordan –Ajloun –Al Balqa Applied university-Ajloun university college-Dept. of English language and literature

July 30, 2017

Miryuk Olga, Kazakhstan

The International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) publishes the possibility of publishing scientific papers in various fields.Information about the activities of journals is available.The work of the publishing house IASET is prompt and correct. I wish you successful activity and further prosperity.

 

Thanks,

 

Miryuk Olga 
Professor, 
Doctor of Technical Sciences,
Rudny Industrial Institute,
Republic of Kazakhstan

July 30, 2017

Chandar, India

The International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) is doing a great job in the field of paper publication. The time it takes to review a paper is reasonable and the way it communicating to the authors is highly commendable. The editorial board is more flexible in accommodating requests raised by the scholars. The intellectual productions, the review processes, and the process of publication are appears to be more smoothen and prompt compared to other ranked academic journals. On the whole, I really enjoyed the service of the editorial board of IASET. The quality of publishing and the format of printing are appear to be so good for reading. In addition, the hard copy of the published papers received from the editorial board contains research papers from various concepts of Mathematics and Statistics, which is really excellent to read. Going forward, I am going to send at least one paper once in six months to be published in the area of Statistics in IASET.

Regards,
Chandar

July 30, 2017

Sajal Sarkar, India

International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) is a wonderful platform for young researchers and academician to publish their work. The editorial board is very helpful and organized. I really enjoyed the service of the editorial board of IASET. The service that IASET provides is both valuable and visionary.

 

Regards,

Sajal Sarkar

Assistant Professor,

Department of Civil Engineering

Sikkim Manipal Institute of Technology

Sikkim, India

April 04, 2017

Dr. Magda M. M. Haggag, Egypt

International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) introduce quick and accurate revision and publication. The editorial board includes editors from different geographical regions, which lead to different experiences and knowledge for authors. Really, publishing in IASET ranked journals gives us high quality printing and publishing.

Regards,
Dr. Magda M. M. Haggag
Associate Professor of Statistics
Faculty of Commerce, Damanhour University,
Egypt

April 03, 2017

V. Chandar, M.Sc., M.Phil., India

The International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) is doing a great job in the field of paper publication. The time it takes to review a paper is reasonable and the way it communicating to the authors is highly commendable. The editorial board is more flexible in accommodating requests raised by the scholars. The intellectual productions, the review processes, and the process of publication are appears to be more smoothen and prompt compared to other ranked academic journals. On the whole, I really enjoyed the service of the editorial board of IASET. The quality of publishing and the format of printing are appear to be so good for reading. In addition, the hard copy of the published papers received from the editorial board contains research papers from various concepts of Mathematics and Statistics, which is really excellent to read. Going forward, I am going to send at least one paper once in six months to be published in the area of Statistics in IASET.

Regards,
V. Chandar, M.Sc., M.Phil.,
Research Scholar,
Dept. of Statistics, Loyola College,
Chennai – 600 034