Testimonials


March 31, 2019

Dr. Roland Getaruelas

Quality and credibility of publication, this how I describe IASET as a journal. I am very thankful of this
journal because the service is beyond expectation. The first I published my paper, upon acceptance
and final publication of my paper the editor scrutinized my paper in order to ensure the quality my
research, for me this is an indicator a professional working process and dedicated people. The support
I received during the revision of the paper was really an exemplary. Therefore, if you want a high
quality publication. It is my honor to recommend IASET journal to publish your paper.

 

Dr. Roland Getaruelas, 

Future University, Khartoum,

Sudan.

roland_getaruelas@yahoo.com 

March 31, 2019

Dr. Nazar A. Hussein

International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) is doing is doing well. So, I support the open-access peer-reviewed journals that International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) Publishes. The service that International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) provides is so valuable. The members of the editorial board are well known scientists in different fields of science and engineering. I enjoyed the service of the editorial board of IASET. The review processes, and the published works are so well done could be regarded as ranked academic journals. 

prof. Dr. Nazar A. Hussein
RESEARCHER,
Al kunooze University College
Department of pathological analysis techniques
Email: naz_hus184@yahoo.com
signature: N. A. Hussein

December 25, 2018

Dr. ROSEMARY KHITIEYI IMONJE,

Being an author with International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET)
publications I totally agree that IASET is the most significant publisher, visionary and goal
oriented for all researchers and authors of the 21 st century and beyond. IASET publishes
scholarly journals of high reputation in a wide range of academic fields, including the
Engineering and Medical sciences, Arts, Humanities and Management within the shortest period
in the most professional way. These journals deliver original, peer-reviewed research from
international scholars to a worldwide audience and I have benefited not only from their lowest
fees but also from their editorial board discounts. I recommend IASET to all researchers and
book authors world-wide. The journals are available in electronic form in conjunction with their
print editions and are 100% free of plagiarism.. An E - certificate of publication is offered
promptly. For further it is excellent to visit the homepage of IASET to see how its innovative approaches
benefit the authors and researchers around the world. 

 


Best Regards
Dr. ROSEMARY KHITIEYI IMONJE
DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATIONAL ADMINISTRATION AND PLANNING
UNIVERSITY OF NAIROBI
NAIROBI
KENYA,
P.O.BOX 8445, 00100 NAIROBI, KENYA
+254721818393
imonje77@gmail.com

December 25, 2018

Nidhi Shrivastava

International Academy of Science Engineering and Technology (IASET) provides very good platform for
the new scholars as well as experienced academicians worldwide to share their contributions in the
different field of knowledge. It was a very good experience throughout the publication process as I got
regular information from acceptance till publication. I felt grateful and also expect the same in future
also.

 

Best regards,

Thanks and Regards
Nidhi Shrivastava
Research Scholar

December 16, 2018

Dr. ROSEMARY KHITIEYI IMONJE

Being an author with International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET)
publications I totally agree that IASET is the most significant publisher, visionary and goal
oriented for all researchers and authors of the 21 st century and beyond. IASET publishes
scholarly journals of high reputation in a wide range of academic fields, including the
Engineering and Medical sciences, Arts, Humanities and Management within the shortest period
in the most professional way. These journals deliver original, peer-reviewed research from
international scholars to a worldwide audience and I have benefited not only from their lowest
fees but also from their editorial board discounts. I recommend IASET to all researchers and
book authors world-wide. The journals are available in electronic form in conjunction with their
print editions and are 100% free of plagiarism.. An E - certificate of publication is offered
promptly. For further it is excellent to visit the homepage of IASET to see how its innovative approaches
benefit the authors and researchers around the world. 

Best Regards
Dr. ROSEMARY KHITIEYI IMONJE
DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATIONAL ADMINISTRATION AND PLANNING
UNIVERSITY OF NAIROBI
NAIROBI
KENYA,

December 06, 2018

Dr.M.Nasrin Sulthana

Testimonial:

 

International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) provides ample of opportunity for the researchers and students to explore more with their research work. I wholeheartedly support the open-access peer-reviewed journals that International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) Publishes. The service that International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) were highly appreciable. The editorial board was very well organized to solicit excellent papers worldwide, the members of which are well known scientists in different fields of science and engineering. IASET provided quick response to our queries. The immediate response through mail make me more comfort and encourages me to publish more through IASET. 

Regards,

Dr.M.Nasrin Sulthana

Faculty in Business and Management Studies,

Gulf college, Mabaila,

Sultanate of Oman.

November 29, 2018

Merita Bejtja

Testimonial:

Often, I find that some terms and conditions on publishing researchers’ articles/papers in most of the
publishing institutions and organizations are to be considered more than restricting and rigorous, to say
the truth, limiting new ideas development through standards in writing. I am not against respecting certain
formats, but those become difficult to be respected while writing your facts and analyses. What I have
been experiencing through publishing my paper in International Academy of Science and Technology,
has been more than correct and scientifically estimative, it has been stimulating for more and other
research work in the future.

Regards,
Merita Bejtja
Chief Audit Executive,
Bank of Albania
Sheshi Skenderbej , No.1 , Tirana
Email: mbejtja@yahoo.com
Email: mbejtja@bankofalbania.org

November 27, 2018

aaaaa, India

iaset iaset iaset

November 27, 2018

aaaaa

iaset iaset iaset

August 13, 2018

Zeineb Sami Hawel , Iraq

It is an inestimable honour that my research has been published in International Journal of Linguistics and Literature (IJLL) , one of the remarkable and reputable journals published by IASET. I highly appreciate it as regards the high quality of open-access, peer-reviewed, printing, and publishing. In fact, the editorial board members are praiseworthy scholars since they select the distinctive and matchless researches that actually deserve to be published in such a journal.

Best regards,

Assistant Professor. Zeineb Sami Hawel

Department of Translation

 College of Arts

 

University of Basra/ Iraq