Testimonials


July 31, 2017

Dr. Amal Kitishat(Jordan/Al Balqa Applied university)

In the age of knowledge and technology, the academic services are in a great demand. I find my quest in IASET since it offered a professional service, accurate and of a high quality of flexibility .Moreover, since researchers search for a considerable journal to publish their work, the IASET offered this chance because it is indexed in many reputable academic indexes. One final word I like to add is that, the editorial boards is from different geographical regions the fact that gives this journal a higly academic estimation.

Regards,

Dr. Amal Kitishat(Jordan/Al Balqa Applied university)

Head of scientific research unit

 

Jordan –Ajloun –Al Balqa Applied university-Ajloun university college-Dept. of English language and literature

July 30, 2017

Miryuk Olga, Kazakhstan

The International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) publishes the possibility of publishing scientific papers in various fields.Information about the activities of journals is available.The work of the publishing house IASET is prompt and correct. I wish you successful activity and further prosperity.

 

Thanks,

 

Miryuk Olga 
Professor, 
Doctor of Technical Sciences,
Rudny Industrial Institute,
Republic of Kazakhstan

July 30, 2017

Chandar, India

The International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) is doing a great job in the field of paper publication. The time it takes to review a paper is reasonable and the way it communicating to the authors is highly commendable. The editorial board is more flexible in accommodating requests raised by the scholars. The intellectual productions, the review processes, and the process of publication are appears to be more smoothen and prompt compared to other ranked academic journals. On the whole, I really enjoyed the service of the editorial board of IASET. The quality of publishing and the format of printing are appear to be so good for reading. In addition, the hard copy of the published papers received from the editorial board contains research papers from various concepts of Mathematics and Statistics, which is really excellent to read. Going forward, I am going to send at least one paper once in six months to be published in the area of Statistics in IASET.

Regards,
Chandar

July 30, 2017

Sajal Sarkar, India

International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) is a wonderful platform for young researchers and academician to publish their work. The editorial board is very helpful and organized. I really enjoyed the service of the editorial board of IASET. The service that IASET provides is both valuable and visionary.

 

Regards,

Sajal Sarkar

Assistant Professor,

Department of Civil Engineering

Sikkim Manipal Institute of Technology

Sikkim, India

April 04, 2017

Dr. Magda M. M. Haggag, Egypt

International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) introduce quick and accurate revision and publication. The editorial board includes editors from different geographical regions, which lead to different experiences and knowledge for authors. Really, publishing in IASET ranked journals gives us high quality printing and publishing.

Regards,
Dr. Magda M. M. Haggag
Associate Professor of Statistics
Faculty of Commerce, Damanhour University,
Egypt

April 03, 2017

V. Chandar, M.Sc., M.Phil., India

The International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) is doing a great job in the field of paper publication. The time it takes to review a paper is reasonable and the way it communicating to the authors is highly commendable. The editorial board is more flexible in accommodating requests raised by the scholars. The intellectual productions, the review processes, and the process of publication are appears to be more smoothen and prompt compared to other ranked academic journals. On the whole, I really enjoyed the service of the editorial board of IASET. The quality of publishing and the format of printing are appear to be so good for reading. In addition, the hard copy of the published papers received from the editorial board contains research papers from various concepts of Mathematics and Statistics, which is really excellent to read. Going forward, I am going to send at least one paper once in six months to be published in the area of Statistics in IASET.

Regards,
V. Chandar, M.Sc., M.Phil.,
Research Scholar,
Dept. of Statistics, Loyola College,
Chennai – 600 034

April 03, 2017

Gurinderdeep Singh, India

In the field of research, International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) covers the number of Academic Journal in terms of multidisciplinary branches as engineering, management and Sciences as well performing a marvellous work within the very short time and great work with the collaboration of the Editorial members. I experience during publication the response was quick and accommodating nature with authors via mail. Electronically this journal also maintains the good high Impact factor of 3.68 in terms of all journals.

With regards
Gurinderdeep Singh
Assistant Professor
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Drug Research
Punjabi University Patiala

April 03, 2017

Whitehead Zikhali, United Nations

The International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) came to my knowledge when l was looking for A GOOD Journal to publish my paper. I searched through the internet (Google Scholar) and my attention was immediately captured by the IASET’w works and what they could do. I read through their stiff and strict conditions including their requirements. I tailor made my paper to suit their standards. I submitted my paper and it went through a rigorous and iterative process until it got published. I am proud to learn that this date, l got an email from the Editor that I have been crowned as the Best Paper Award Winner on the paper titled (An evaluation of conservation farming as a drive towards sustainable agricultural production at Sivomo area, Nkayi District, Zimbabwe. I am so proud to be associated withIASET. Maintain your professionalism and best standards as you are currently doing for the betterment of College and University students, Academics, Researchers and other humans thirsty for knowledge.

 

Regards,
Whitehead Zikhali, PhD
Information Analyst, Research and Reports Officer, United Nations

April 03, 2017

Reshmi. R, India

It is such an honor to have my work accepted for publication and selecting my article for best paper award in a premier journal like International Journal of Business and General Management (IASET).  Let me congratulate the editorial board for the excellent quality of publication. The style and the language used, the quality of print and the whole of the communication process with the editorial board is remarkable.  I am quite satisfied with your prompt publications, effectiveness and earnestness.  The Journal staff are doing an outstanding job and should be commended for your efforts to publish scholarly contributions from researchers in the areas of science, engineering and management.

 

Regards
Reshmi. R
Assistant Professor (FDP)
Department of Commerce & Management Studies
Farook College
Calicut
Kerala State

February 12, 2017

PRIYANKA VIRAJINI MEDAGEDARA KARUNARATNE

INTERNATIONAL JOURNAL OF HUMANITIES AND SOCIAL SCIENCES (IJHSS) is an indexed journal provides an opportunity for academics round the world to published their unleash scientific research. The well renowned editorial board of the IASET selected an array of best research articles which give novel insights in the respective fields. Reliability and very quick method of peer review process is given immense relief to the author. I am very much appreciated the service of editorial board. Furthermore I wouldlike to strongly recommend that IASET is one of the most recognized scientific indexed journals that cater world recognized academics and lime lighting their professional career. I wish all the success in their future endeavor.

Best Regards,  

Dr. Priyanka Virajini Medagerdara Karunaratne

PhD in Integrated Design (Moratuwa)PG Cert, Teaching,
Learning in Art, Design & Communication,
University of the Arts London (United Kingdom),B.A( Hons) Fine Arts (Peradeniya).

Senior Lecturer in Fashion Design and Product Development

Department of Textile and Clothing Technology

Faculty of Engineering

University of Moratuwa

Sri Lanka. 

virajinik@uom.lk