Testimonials


March 18, 2018

MARILYN M. GUTIERREZ, Philippines

The International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) is indeed very credible and reliable as it is recognized by  different evaluating centers. The IASET is highly recommended because it is on equal horizon with other  known academic journals in various terms. I appreciate the flexibility of taking requests  and well-timed responses which are gestures that lead to quality outputs. This also reflects the excellent job extended by the highly intellectual  members editorial board and representatives from different parts of the world.
I would like to convey my heartfelt gratitude to IASET for a great contibution in uplifting the the morale, as well as boosting the enthusiasm of the researchers through your very ingenious approaches.
With much respect,
MARILYN M. GUTIERREZ
Director, Student Affairs and Services
RMTU, Iba, Zambales 2201

February 19, 2018

Siamir Marulafau, Medan-Indonesia

What IASET is doing concerning about publshing  the   scientific  research paper or other articles is truely good and excellent in terms of time publication, accurate and good response and has a quality of publication .I myself as an author, who has submitted  my submissions feel  very satisfied  for the quality of Editorial boards, and  I wish  the continuous  relation of publishing my paper works and other articles simultaneously.

Best  Regards,

Siamir Marulafau
A Lecturer of English and Literature at
the  University of North Sumatera,
Medan-Indonesia

February 19, 2018

Edna Marie D. Punzalan, Ph.D., Philippines

The International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) has all the attributes fit for a Global Research Forum. The members of the editorial board are all professionals and specialists in the field of Science and Engineering. They undertake their tasks very efficiently to meet the world-class standards in journal publication and their target deadline. I commend the quality of the published research articles in their open-access and print peer-reviewed journals. I am confident that IASET is a reliable and proactive partner in the professional growth of authors and researchers worldwide. I look forward to a continuing association with the International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET).

Edna Marie D. Punzalan, Ph.D.

Director

Statistical Services and Scientific Publications Office

Ramon Magsaysay Technological University

Iba, Zambales, Philippines

February 14, 2018

Dra. Fabiola Ramiro Marentes, Mexico

The International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) is an academy that provides an enriching opportunity for the international academic community. The expertise expressed by its peers in the evaluation of academic products submitted for publication, shows of its commitment to the originality, relevance and methodological management of scientific knowledge that is disseminated in its prestigious journals. IASET receives the collaboration of excellent works derived from the scientific production of eminent researchers of international level. The work of the editorial committee is an excellent contribution to the dissemination of science at an international level; and the processes of review and publication of academic works provide an interesting projection of the scientific disciplinary production carried out by experts in different countries of the world.

Regards,
Dra. Fabiola Ramiro Marentes

December 25, 2017

Dr. Khalil Ibrahim Al-Samarrai, Libya

International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) perform quick and accurate revisions as well

as publications of excellent quality journals. This performance reflecting very well organized editorial board covers

multidiscipline subjects, from different geographical regions. IASET showed enthusiastic care in their responses to

any demand issued by authors, a matter which deserves a great appreciation.

The journals published by IASET characterized by their original and innovative articles, give advantages to authors

and researchers. Therefore, they showed no difference from any other ranked academic journals, beside that the

journals indexed in many highly regarded academic indexes.

Finally, I would like IASET to be one of the most important scientific organizations, care about raising its impact

factor, intellectual productions and its through and invaluable printings. 

Best Regards

Khalil Ibrahim Al-Samarrai

Professor

Department of Engineering Geology, Faculty of Engineering, University of Tripoli.

Tripoli, Libya

December 19, 2017

Stephen Okyere, China

As a Research fellow and PhD candidate, when IJCE/IASET Journal was introduced to me by oneProfessor, Inever hesitate in takingkeen interest to submitpart of my on-going scientific research project’smanuscript.Like what every researcher and author would wish, my team and I are very pleased with thequality,fast peer-review& open accesspublication processes andtheir overall professional services.

 

Personally, I was much satisfied especially with their apt mail response, tolerant review, accurate publication,flexibility in accommodating revision requests and the rightful opportunity given to authors to makecorrections to their papers even after online publications for reasonable modifications within given timeframe.With the dedicated and scientific work produced together with my co-authors, we were not surprised to win but felt honored that our work emerged among the best papers published for the Best Paper Award/Certificate by the highly esteemed Journal, IJCE/IASET.


Best Regards
Stephen Okyere
School of Transportation
Wuhan University of Technology
Wuhan
China

December 18, 2017

SALIMA AHSAN TEJANI ,Pakistan

My pleasure!!

Timeliness of publication = good
2.  Accuracy = good
3.  Service delivery, mail responses & quality = v good
4.  Flexibility in accommodating requests = very good
5.  Printing and publishing Infrastructure, International Office locations = no idea
6.  Quality of Editorial boards and representations from different geographical regions = quite satisfctory
7.  Quality of publishing & printing.= good

Best Regards,
Salima Barkat Ali
University of Karachi
Pakistan

 

August 15, 2017

Dr. Hafnidar A. Rani, Indonesia

IASET (International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology) is not only timeliness in the publication but also has highly accurate in the journals published. It is also easy to be accessed by the various stakeholders because of the open access sources. Especially for the authors, the response and review process of the journals has excellent service. It is very helpful for the authors in publishing their journals. The quality of the publication is very satisfied so that it can improve the motivation for the various authors and researchers around the world in publishing their journals.

 

Regards,
DR. HAFNIDAR A. RANI
Dean,
Engineering Faculty of Muhammadiyah Aceh University
Banda Aceh, Indonesia

August 15, 2017

Shraddha Kulkarni, India

August 03, 2017

Elizabeth N. Farin, Philippines

I would like to share my experiences to those who are interested to publish their researches or articles in any IASET journals.  In fact  other researchers in our university  will also be sending their researches or maybe some had already submitted  to the   various IASET journals because I have shared my good experiences to them even before you asked for my testimony.

We are in the period of accreditation of our various curricular programs and our published article through your journal  is a great boost to our research programs.

 

I am extremely satisfied  with the way you treat your authors.  You are  very fast in responding  and very accommodating .  I would like to inform you that our university will be your regular client as long as you would like to accommodate us.

Regards
Elizabeth N. Farin