Testimonials


February 11, 2020

Reepu

Testimonial

International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) have been doing a tremendous job in publishing. One may access different papers online. Their quality is superb and publication is rapid. One must undergo a publication with IASET, definitely advisable.

February 08, 2020

Sai Vinay Sandapeta

International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET). supports greatly to publish research works as the open-access peer-reviewed journals. This is the wave of the future for scholarly publishing. The service that International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) provides is both valuable and visionary. The editorial board was organized to solicit excellent papers worldwide, the members of which are well known scientists in different fields of science and engineering. I am very happy with the service of the editorial board of IASET. The intellectual productions, the review processes, and the published works do not differ at all, from any other ranked academic journals. Just read the information on the homepage of IASET to see how its innovative approaches benefit the authors and researchers around the world.
Regards,


Sai Vinay Sandapeta
B.Tech ( Aeronautical),
Project Engineer,
National Civil Aircraft Development and Design (NCADD),
CSIR- National Aerospace Laboratories., Bengaluru, India
Email: sandapetasaivinay@gmail.com

February 07, 2020

Prof. Asaad Y. Ayied

International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) is doing a revolutionary improvement in publications. I sincerely support the open-access peer-reviewed journals that IASETPublishes. This is the high quality of the future for scholarly publishing. The service that IASET provides is both valuable and visionary. The board was sorted out to get premium papers everywhere throughout the world, and its individuals are notable researchers in different fields of science and engineering. I delighted in the IASET article administration. The scholarly items, review, and distributed work are positively the same as other ordered scholastic diaries. Simply read the data on the IASET homepage to perceive how its inventive educational plan benefits writers and specialists around the globe.

Very best regards,

Asaad Y. Ayied

Professor of Animal Breeding

Department of Animal Production

College of Agriculture, University of Basrah,

Basrah, Iraq

Email: asaad. yheia@gmail.com

February 07, 2020

Dr. C.R.Subudhi

IASET is truly publishing articles at correct time.

Service delivery is nice.

Mail response is nice.

Quality of article is nice.

Quality of publishing and printing is nice.

Regards

DR CRSUBUDHI

PROFESSOR

DEPT.OF SWCE,CAET,OUAT,BHUBANESWAR-751003,Odisha

Email-rsubudhi5906@gmail.com

July 31, 2019

Dr. Reyaz Ahmad

Journals published by International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology are different from other contemporary journals in many aspects, such as its timeliness of publication, accuracy in printing ,flexibility in addressing the issues, international level of printing and publishing infrastructures. The editorial board members are of high credentials in their relevant academic fields and have global representations. Its high quality of printing and publishing the journals is on par with many well established international journals. I would like to give this journal full marks for all of its services and works and would like to suggest the researchers to get their research work published without any hassle through IASET.

Dr. Reyaz Ahmad

Associate Professor, American College of Dubai

Algarhoud, Dubai, UAE

July 31, 2019

prof. samuel Igbatayo

wish to acknowledge the quality of knowledge disseminated through the International Journal of Humanities and Social Sciences (IJHSS), a publication of International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET). The journal features high standards of academic and professional articles, distributed to its global audience of researchers and policy makers. The editorial board comprises accomplished academics and professionals engaged in promoting knowledge and cutting-edge techniques critical to global development.
Professor S.A. Igbatayo
Afe Babalola University
Nigeria

July 06, 2019

M.Ilyas, Reyaz Ahmad and S. Ilyas

Journals published by International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology are different from other contemporary journals in many aspects, such as its timeliness of publication, accuracy in printing ,flexibility in addressing the issues, international level of printing and publishing infrastructures. The editorial board members are of high credentials in their relevant academic fields and have global representations. Its high quality of printing and publishing the journals is on par with many well established international journals. I would like to give this journal full marks for all of its services and works and would like to suggest the researchers to get their research work published without any hassle through IASET.

 

 

Dr. Reyaz Ahmad

Associate Professor, American College of Dubai

Algarhoud, Dubai, UAE

July 06, 2019

Ifeoma Onyemelukwe

The International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) is committed to novelty and
excellence in the world of Academics via the various open-access peer-reviewed journals it produces.
International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) has a formidable team. Its
Editorial Board, comprising reputable scientists of world acclaim in different fields of Science and
Engineering call for excellent scholarly papers from all over the world. These papers have the credit of
being subjected to thorough review processes and stand indeed for what academic papers should be
now and in the future. International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) is indeed
setting the pace for excellence in academia.

 

Kind regards,
Prof. (Mrs.) Ifeoma Mabel Onyemelukwe, FNAL.

July 05, 2019

Chinmay Bepery

International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) is doing a great job for
scientist, researchers, faculty as well as university students. Now a days, young generation provide their
devotion for innovating something new. IASET is one of the strong, standard, highly focused true
platform for publishing articles. I wholeheartedly support the open-access peer-reviewed journals that
International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) Publishes. This is the wave of
the future for scholarly publishing. The service that International Academy of Science, Engineering and
Technology (IASET) provides is both valuable and visionary. The editorial board was organized to solicit
excellent papers worldwide, the members of which are well known scientists in different fields of science
and engineering. I enjoyed the service of the editorial board of IASET. 

 

Regards,
Chinmay Bepery
Associate Professor
Department of Computer Science and Information Technology
Patuakhali Science and Technology University
Dumki, Patuakhali-8602
Email:  chinmay.cse@pstu.ac.bd ,  chinmay.cse@gmail.com

March 31, 2019

Dr. Roland Getaruelas

Quality and credibility of publication, this how I describe IASET as a journal. I am very thankful of this
journal because the service is beyond expectation. The first I published my paper, upon acceptance
and final publication of my paper the editor scrutinized my paper in order to ensure the quality my
research, for me this is an indicator a professional working process and dedicated people. The support
I received during the revision of the paper was really an exemplary. Therefore, if you want a high
quality publication. It is my honor to recommend IASET journal to publish your paper.

 

Dr. Roland Getaruelas, 

Future University, Khartoum,

Sudan.

roland_getaruelas@yahoo.com