Testimonials


February 06, 2017

Dr. Jollie N. Alson

The paper was well – accommodated by the publication. Published on-time in both print and on-line versions which contains accurate details of the original manuscript. Overall, the journal focused on fast and rigorous review process ensured relevancy, adequacy and originality of the topic


Best Regards,

Dr. Jollie N. Alson

Director, Research and Industry Linkages                  

University of Perpetual Help System

Calamba City, Laguna, Philippines 

February 05, 2017

Dr. Kwadwo Ameyaw Korsah

I am highly motivated by the activities of the International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET). This is because they have dedicated so much effort into the publication of research papers in the open-access peer-reviewed journals of varied disciplines. This is truly a very vital means by which the work of scholars will be propagated globally. The editorial board is highly appreciated and commended for their wonderful and excellent work they are doing as research papers submitted from different parts of the world are read, scrutinized and published on time. This is really amazing and I am proud of IASET. I have adored the services of the editorial board of IASET and I believe that based on how IASET does review of articles submitted and subsequent timely publication, IASET has come to stay and I encourage other scholars to publish their papers in IASET journals. Long live IASET!! Long live Scholars.

Thank you and much regards.
 

Best Regards,

Dr. Kwadwo Ameyaw Korsah

Lecturer

Department of Adult Health School of Nursing University

Ghana Legon

E-mail: korsah19@yahoo.com

 

Mobile Phone: +233 (0) 243 547 317

February 03, 2017

Mercy Rani Yedidi

My first published work ever was with International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) in the year 2013. Ever since then, the journal has always been my guiding force to acquire and share knowledege and information to the international world. Being a teacher and a researcher the IASET has become of prime importance to me. It’s quick services with quality surprises me at all times and was recommended to my colleagues with all earnest.

 

Best Regards,

Mercy Rani Yedidi

Deputy Director of the Language Centre

Muscat College

Sultanate of Oman

 

 

 

December 07, 2016

Alnos Aly E. Hegazy

Surely, I liked the service of the editorial board of IASET. For many papers, IASET publishing is in short and quick time. Also, IASET provides the suitable accuracy in publications. Really, Service delivery, mail responses and quality are with a good attention and helpful. In addition to that, IASET have high quality of publishing and printing.     

Regards,

Alnos Aly E. Hegazy

Associate Professor,

Geotechnical part,

Department of Civil Engineering

Benha Faculty of Engineering, Benha University, Benha 13512, Egypt.

 

Email: heazyalnos@yahoo.com

December 07, 2016

Farhana Haque

IASET (International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology) has been achieved the magnificent success regarding high quality publication. I truly believe that, this is an acclaimed journal. In the field of research i do support IASET from the core of my heart. The tenacity regarding well organized publications from all over the world’s researchers, IASET journal did prove its commendable quality. I want to salute to their industrious nature of accomplishing the publication works. The editorial board members are also very intellectual and praiseworthy persons among other journals’ editorial members. I felt they really maintain the classy rules and regulations to uphold their journal as the best one in different fields of study such as science arts and commerce. IASET journal has established a strong platform for all the researchers in this world which is amazing in one word. As a researcher i am impressed by the entire process of publishing different countries outstanding research papers. Personally i have enjoyed the service of IASET journal. I wish and pray for more success of this journal because i feel that IASET is one of the best open access, peer-reviewed journal among other ranked journals. After going to the home page of IASET, any kind of researchers will feel this journal’s home page as the most ingenious and sophisticated homepage. Last but not the least i must say that IASET journal is an innovative journal for the researchers of this world from every perspectives.

 Best Regards,

Farhana Haque

Honoured with MA degree

Department of Arts and Humanities

Brac University

Mohakhali, Dhaka, Bangladesh

 

E-mail: dhak_121@yahoo.com

December 04, 2016

Alnos Aly E. Hegazy

IASET is the future for scholarly publishing. Also, IASET provides both valuable and visionary. The editorial board was organized to solicit excellent papers worldwide, the members of which are well known scientists in different fields of science and engineering. I enjoyed the service of the editorial board of IASET. The intellectual productions, the review processes, and the published works do not differ at all, from any other ranked academic journals. Just read the information on the homepage of IASET to see how its innovative approaches benefit the authors and researchers around the world. 

Regards,

Alnos Aly E. Hegazy

Associate Professor,

Geotechnical part,

Department of Civil Engineering

Benha Faculty of Engineering, Benha University, Benha 13512, Egypt.

 

Email: heazyalnos@yahoo.com

December 02, 2016

Abayomi Akinbode.

I must confess that the editorial board of IASET is doing a great job. I was so impress with the services of the editorial board, especially timely review of the journals and quick response to all the messages during the review and publication process.

Best Regards,

Abayomi Akinbode.

3 Micheal Ajayi Street,
Olowo-Ila Bus Stop,
Igando,
Lagos State
100267

Nigeria 

September 29, 2016

Capt; Magdy Elashkar

What International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) is doing is truly revolutionary. I wholeheartedly support the open-access peer-reviewed journals that IASET publishes. This is the wave of the future for scholarly publishing. The service that IASET provides is both valuable and visionary. The editorial board was organized to solicit excellent papers worldwide, the members of which are well known scientists in different fields of science and engineering. I enjoyed the service of the editorial board of IASET. The intellectual productions, the review processes, and the published works do not differ at all, from any other ranked academic journals. Just read the information on the homepage of IASET to see how its innovative approaches benefit the authors and researchers around the world. 

 

Best Regards,

Capt; Magdy Elashkar

Marine Examiner       

Maritime Examination Center

Arab Academy for Science, Technology and Maritime Transport, Egypt

 

Email: magdy_elashkar@yahoo.ca

November 30, 2016

Sarath Raj N.S

It was indeed professionally gratifying and enriching experience to get associated as an author with International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET). I wholeheartedly support the open-access peer-reviewed journals that IASET publishes. I complement the editorial team for the promptness, transparency and user friendly platform. The journal has earned high repute among its readers in science, technology and engineering by publishing high quality authentic manuscripts which prove to be a good learning tool. I wish the journal all the best in days to come to scale new heights.” 

Regards,

Sarath Raj N.S

Faculty – Aerospace Engineering

Amity University, Dubai Campus.

United Arab Emirates

Ph: 009715604431065

 

Email: sraj@amityuniversity.ae

November 29, 2016

Enaam Junainah

The International Academy of Science, Engineering & Technology (IASET), is a journal with International standards and professional editorial team, who are engaged to assist the authors during the peer review, and competing to reduce the turnaround time for publishing. I also would like to emphasize that the journal is an open access, which allow maximum visibility to the appropriate audiences. In addition, it has wide expertise in different disciplines and academic branches that enrich all fields of science. For that in particular encourage authors to submit their work and feel comfortable that it will end in a good hand.
 

Best wishes

Enaam Junainah

Assistant Professor, Pathology department Taif university Kingdom of Saudi Arabia SA

Jedda.kingdom of Saudi Arabia,

Almamlka lab, Althagar Dist. Mohammed Alfada St. PO. Box 8656,

Jeddah 21492 .mobile 0096654442556

 

email :- mennastar3@hotmail.com