Testimonials


August 08, 2018

Jessie Echaure, Philippines

 

It is indeed thankful and appreciate to the editorial board for accepting my research and be published in International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET).  Your publication is a big help for us novice researchers in disseminating breakthrough information in the field of education. With the recognition as “Best Paper Award” had added support for my professorial accreditation. I am proud to be part of the IASET family. 

Best regards,

Truly yours,

JESSIE S. ECHAURE, Ed. D.

VP for Academic and Student Affairs

President Ramon Magsaysay State University

 

Iba, Zambales, Philippines 2201

 

August 04, 2018

Mr.Erwin R. Bucjan, Philippines

 

I am so much grateful to the International Academy of Science , Engineering and Technology (IASET) for the opportunity of choosing my paper as the best paper in your reputable journal. The recognition you have afforded to me helps me a lot to realize the potential of my research paper by providing excellent mechanism in the process of reviewing it. The academy has an extra measure to ensure that the research paper is at par with the international standard. The editor/s were very accomodating and very fast in responding all my queries.

Best regards,

 

ERWIN R. BUCJAN, Ph.D

Associate Professor

Surigao del Sur State University

 

Tandag City, Philippines

July 26, 2018

boniface muchimba, Zambia

I am one of the contributors of articles to Iaset.I have found the services of iaset helpful and

efficient.The response to e mails has been prompt and communication has also been prompt.I have

published two articles and have been updated on every stage until the publication of the article has

been done.I have obtained the service I have desired for Iaset.

Kind Regards,

BONIFACE MUCHIMBA, BA.ED   ENGLISH(LINGUISTICS AND LITERATURE), 

PHD CANDIDATE   UNIVERSITY OF ZAMBIA, 

RUSANGU UNIVERSITY, 

Monze, Zambia

July 23, 2018

Dr.Hana Asaaddaana, Jordan

 

It was a great honour that my article has been published in the International Journal of of Linguistics and Literature- one of the reputable journals published by the International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET). IASET is a distinct publishing company that keeps its promises and provides fast and accurate services for the researchers.The editorial board exert much effort selecting the best articles in their attempt to preserve the very good reputation their journals enjoy. The high standard method of reviewing, commenting and publishing articles encourages researchers not to hesitate submitting their articles to any of the different journals that the IASET publishes. Most importantly, people at IASET are open-minded and are eager to constantly evaluate and improve the services they provide to researchers. I truly recommend the open- access peer reviewed journals published by the IASET.  I enjoyed the service of the editorial board of IASET to the extent that I am thinking of submitting another manuscript in the near future.  I advise researchers all over the world to visit the IASET site and read the comprehensive information any author should need on their homepage.  

 

Best Regards,

Hana Asaad Daana

Assistant Professor

Department of English Language and Literature

Princess Alia University College

Al-Balqa Applied University

Amman/ Jordan

e-mail: dr.hanadaana@bau.edu.jo

 

July 20, 2018

Dr. Davit Narmania, Georgia

What International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) is doing is truly revolutionary. I wholeheartedly support the open-access peer-reviewed journals that International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) Publishes. This is the wave of the future for scholarly publishing. The service that International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) provides is both valuable and visionary. The editorial board was organized to solicit excellent papers worldwide, the members of which are well known scientists in different fields of science and engineering. I enjoyed the service of the editorial board of IASET. The intellectual productions, the review processes, and the published works do not differ at all, from any other ranked academic journals. Just read the information on the homepage of IASET to see how its innovative approaches benefit the authors and researchers around the world.

Best regards,
Dr. Davit Narmania Prof. of TSU,- Tbilisi State University, Head of Management and Administration Department University str. 2, #607, 0179 Tbilisi, Georgia Tel/Fax: (00 995 32) 230 35 14 Mobile: (00 995 599) 11 66 33 E-mail: davit.narmania@tsu.ge Web: www.tsu.edu.g 

March 18, 2018

MARILYN M. GUTIERREZ, Philippines

The International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) is indeed very credible and reliable as it is recognized by  different evaluating centers. The IASET is highly recommended because it is on equal horizon with other  known academic journals in various terms. I appreciate the flexibility of taking requests  and well-timed responses which are gestures that lead to quality outputs. This also reflects the excellent job extended by the highly intellectual  members editorial board and representatives from different parts of the world.
I would like to convey my heartfelt gratitude to IASET for a great contibution in uplifting the the morale, as well as boosting the enthusiasm of the researchers through your very ingenious approaches.
With much respect,
MARILYN M. GUTIERREZ
Director, Student Affairs and Services
RMTU, Iba, Zambales 2201

February 19, 2018

Siamir Marulafau, Medan-Indonesia

What IASET is doing concerning about publshing  the   scientific  research paper or other articles is truely good and excellent in terms of time publication, accurate and good response and has a quality of publication .I myself as an author, who has submitted  my submissions feel  very satisfied  for the quality of Editorial boards, and  I wish  the continuous  relation of publishing my paper works and other articles simultaneously.

Best  Regards,

Siamir Marulafau
A Lecturer of English and Literature at
the  University of North Sumatera,
Medan-Indonesia

February 19, 2018

Edna Marie D. Punzalan, Ph.D., Philippines

The International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) has all the attributes fit for a Global Research Forum. The members of the editorial board are all professionals and specialists in the field of Science and Engineering. They undertake their tasks very efficiently to meet the world-class standards in journal publication and their target deadline. I commend the quality of the published research articles in their open-access and print peer-reviewed journals. I am confident that IASET is a reliable and proactive partner in the professional growth of authors and researchers worldwide. I look forward to a continuing association with the International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET).

Edna Marie D. Punzalan, Ph.D.

Director

Statistical Services and Scientific Publications Office

Ramon Magsaysay Technological University

Iba, Zambales, Philippines

February 14, 2018

Dra. Fabiola Ramiro Marentes, Mexico

The International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) is an academy that provides an enriching opportunity for the international academic community. The expertise expressed by its peers in the evaluation of academic products submitted for publication, shows of its commitment to the originality, relevance and methodological management of scientific knowledge that is disseminated in its prestigious journals. IASET receives the collaboration of excellent works derived from the scientific production of eminent researchers of international level. The work of the editorial committee is an excellent contribution to the dissemination of science at an international level; and the processes of review and publication of academic works provide an interesting projection of the scientific disciplinary production carried out by experts in different countries of the world.

Regards,
Dra. Fabiola Ramiro Marentes