Testimonials


December 26, 2018

Dr. ROSEMARY KHITIEYI IMONJE,

Being an author with International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET)
publications I totally agree that IASET is the most significant publisher, visionary and goal
oriented for all researchers and authors of the 21 st century and beyond. IASET publishes
scholarly journals of high reputation in a wide range of academic fields, including the
Engineering and Medical sciences, Arts, Humanities and Management within the shortest period
in the most professional way. These journals deliver original, peer-reviewed research from
international scholars to a worldwide audience and I have benefited not only from their lowest
fees but also from their editorial board discounts. I recommend IASET to all researchers and
book authors world-wide. The journals are available in electronic form in conjunction with their
print editions and are 100% free of plagiarism.. An E - certificate of publication is offered
promptly. For further it is excellent to visit the homepage of IASET to see how its innovative approaches
benefit the authors and researchers around the world. 

 


Best Regards
Dr. ROSEMARY KHITIEYI IMONJE
DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATIONAL ADMINISTRATION AND PLANNING
UNIVERSITY OF NAIROBI
NAIROBI
KENYA,
P.O.BOX 8445, 00100 NAIROBI, KENYA
+254721818393
imonje77@gmail.com

December 26, 2018

Nidhi Shrivastava

International Academy of Science Engineering and Technology (IASET) provides very good platform for
the new scholars as well as experienced academicians worldwide to share their contributions in the
different field of knowledge. It was a very good experience throughout the publication process as I got
regular information from acceptance till publication. I felt grateful and also expect the same in future
also.

 

Best regards,

Thanks and Regards
Nidhi Shrivastava
Research Scholar

December 17, 2018

Dr. ROSEMARY KHITIEYI IMONJE

Being an author with International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET)
publications I totally agree that IASET is the most significant publisher, visionary and goal
oriented for all researchers and authors of the 21 st century and beyond. IASET publishes
scholarly journals of high reputation in a wide range of academic fields, including the
Engineering and Medical sciences, Arts, Humanities and Management within the shortest period
in the most professional way. These journals deliver original, peer-reviewed research from
international scholars to a worldwide audience and I have benefited not only from their lowest
fees but also from their editorial board discounts. I recommend IASET to all researchers and
book authors world-wide. The journals are available in electronic form in conjunction with their
print editions and are 100% free of plagiarism.. An E - certificate of publication is offered
promptly. For further it is excellent to visit the homepage of IASET to see how its innovative approaches
benefit the authors and researchers around the world. 

Best Regards
Dr. ROSEMARY KHITIEYI IMONJE
DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATIONAL ADMINISTRATION AND PLANNING
UNIVERSITY OF NAIROBI
NAIROBI
KENYA,

December 07, 2018

Dr.M.Nasrin Sulthana

Testimonial:

 

International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) provides ample of opportunity for the researchers and students to explore more with their research work. I wholeheartedly support the open-access peer-reviewed journals that International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) Publishes. The service that International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) were highly appreciable. The editorial board was very well organized to solicit excellent papers worldwide, the members of which are well known scientists in different fields of science and engineering. IASET provided quick response to our queries. The immediate response through mail make me more comfort and encourages me to publish more through IASET. 

Regards,

Dr.M.Nasrin Sulthana

Faculty in Business and Management Studies,

Gulf college, Mabaila,

Sultanate of Oman.

November 30, 2018

Merita Bejtja

Testimonial:

Often, I find that some terms and conditions on publishing researchers’ articles/papers in most of the
publishing institutions and organizations are to be considered more than restricting and rigorous, to say
the truth, limiting new ideas development through standards in writing. I am not against respecting certain
formats, but those become difficult to be respected while writing your facts and analyses. What I have
been experiencing through publishing my paper in International Academy of Science and Technology,
has been more than correct and scientifically estimative, it has been stimulating for more and other
research work in the future.

Regards,
Merita Bejtja
Chief Audit Executive,
Bank of Albania
Sheshi Skenderbej , No.1 , Tirana
Email: mbejtja@yahoo.com
Email: mbejtja@bankofalbania.org

November 28, 2018

aaaaa, India

iaset iaset iaset

November 28, 2018

aaaaa

iaset iaset iaset

August 13, 2018

Zeineb Sami Hawel , Iraq

It is an inestimable honour that my research has been published in International Journal of Linguistics and Literature (IJLL) , one of the remarkable and reputable journals published by IASET. I highly appreciate it as regards the high quality of open-access, peer-reviewed, printing, and publishing. In fact, the editorial board members are praiseworthy scholars since they select the distinctive and matchless researches that actually deserve to be published in such a journal.

Best regards,

Assistant Professor. Zeineb Sami Hawel

Department of Translation

 College of Arts

 

University of Basra/ Iraq

August 08, 2018

Jessie Echaure, Philippines

 

It is indeed thankful and appreciate to the editorial board for accepting my research and be published in International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET).  Your publication is a big help for us novice researchers in disseminating breakthrough information in the field of education. With the recognition as “Best Paper Award” had added support for my professorial accreditation. I am proud to be part of the IASET family. 

Best regards,

Truly yours,

JESSIE S. ECHAURE, Ed. D.

VP for Academic and Student Affairs

President Ramon Magsaysay State University

 

Iba, Zambales, Philippines 2201

 

August 05, 2018

Mr.Erwin R. Bucjan, Philippines

 

I am so much grateful to the International Academy of Science , Engineering and Technology (IASET) for the opportunity of choosing my paper as the best paper in your reputable journal. The recognition you have afforded to me helps me a lot to realize the potential of my research paper by providing excellent mechanism in the process of reviewing it. The academy has an extra measure to ensure that the research paper is at par with the international standard. The editor/s were very accomodating and very fast in responding all my queries.

Best regards,

 

ERWIN R. BUCJAN, Ph.D

Associate Professor

Surigao del Sur State University

 

Tandag City, Philippines