Testimonials


July 31, 2019

Dr. Reyaz Ahmad

Journals published by International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology are different from other contemporary journals in many aspects, such as its timeliness of publication, accuracy in printing ,flexibility in addressing the issues, international level of printing and publishing infrastructures. The editorial board members are of high credentials in their relevant academic fields and have global representations. Its high quality of printing and publishing the journals is on par with many well established international journals. I would like to give this journal full marks for all of its services and works and would like to suggest the researchers to get their research work published without any hassle through IASET.

Dr. Reyaz Ahmad

Associate Professor, American College of Dubai

Algarhoud, Dubai, UAE

July 31, 2019

prof. samuel Igbatayo

wish to acknowledge the quality of knowledge disseminated through the International Journal of Humanities and Social Sciences (IJHSS), a publication of International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET). The journal features high standards of academic and professional articles, distributed to its global audience of researchers and policy makers. The editorial board comprises accomplished academics and professionals engaged in promoting knowledge and cutting-edge techniques critical to global development.
Professor S.A. Igbatayo
Afe Babalola University
Nigeria

July 06, 2019

M.Ilyas, Reyaz Ahmad and S. Ilyas

Journals published by International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology are different from other contemporary journals in many aspects, such as its timeliness of publication, accuracy in printing ,flexibility in addressing the issues, international level of printing and publishing infrastructures. The editorial board members are of high credentials in their relevant academic fields and have global representations. Its high quality of printing and publishing the journals is on par with many well established international journals. I would like to give this journal full marks for all of its services and works and would like to suggest the researchers to get their research work published without any hassle through IASET.

 

 

Dr. Reyaz Ahmad

Associate Professor, American College of Dubai

Algarhoud, Dubai, UAE

July 06, 2019

Ifeoma Onyemelukwe

The International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) is committed to novelty and
excellence in the world of Academics via the various open-access peer-reviewed journals it produces.
International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) has a formidable team. Its
Editorial Board, comprising reputable scientists of world acclaim in different fields of Science and
Engineering call for excellent scholarly papers from all over the world. These papers have the credit of
being subjected to thorough review processes and stand indeed for what academic papers should be
now and in the future. International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) is indeed
setting the pace for excellence in academia.

 

Kind regards,
Prof. (Mrs.) Ifeoma Mabel Onyemelukwe, FNAL.

July 05, 2019

Chinmay Bepery

International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) is doing a great job for
scientist, researchers, faculty as well as university students. Now a days, young generation provide their
devotion for innovating something new. IASET is one of the strong, standard, highly focused true
platform for publishing articles. I wholeheartedly support the open-access peer-reviewed journals that
International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) Publishes. This is the wave of
the future for scholarly publishing. The service that International Academy of Science, Engineering and
Technology (IASET) provides is both valuable and visionary. The editorial board was organized to solicit
excellent papers worldwide, the members of which are well known scientists in different fields of science
and engineering. I enjoyed the service of the editorial board of IASET. 

 

Regards,
Chinmay Bepery
Associate Professor
Department of Computer Science and Information Technology
Patuakhali Science and Technology University
Dumki, Patuakhali-8602
Email:  chinmay.cse@pstu.ac.bd ,  chinmay.cse@gmail.com

March 31, 2019

Dr. Roland Getaruelas

Quality and credibility of publication, this how I describe IASET as a journal. I am very thankful of this
journal because the service is beyond expectation. The first I published my paper, upon acceptance
and final publication of my paper the editor scrutinized my paper in order to ensure the quality my
research, for me this is an indicator a professional working process and dedicated people. The support
I received during the revision of the paper was really an exemplary. Therefore, if you want a high
quality publication. It is my honor to recommend IASET journal to publish your paper.

 

Dr. Roland Getaruelas, 

Future University, Khartoum,

Sudan.

roland_getaruelas@yahoo.com 

March 31, 2019

Dr. Nazar A. Hussein

International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) is doing is doing well. So, I support the open-access peer-reviewed journals that International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) Publishes. The service that International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) provides is so valuable. The members of the editorial board are well known scientists in different fields of science and engineering. I enjoyed the service of the editorial board of IASET. The review processes, and the published works are so well done could be regarded as ranked academic journals. 

prof. Dr. Nazar A. Hussein
RESEARCHER,
Al kunooze University College
Department of pathological analysis techniques
Email: naz_hus184@yahoo.com
signature: N. A. Hussein

December 26, 2018

Dr. ROSEMARY KHITIEYI IMONJE,

Being an author with International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET)
publications I totally agree that IASET is the most significant publisher, visionary and goal
oriented for all researchers and authors of the 21 st century and beyond. IASET publishes
scholarly journals of high reputation in a wide range of academic fields, including the
Engineering and Medical sciences, Arts, Humanities and Management within the shortest period
in the most professional way. These journals deliver original, peer-reviewed research from
international scholars to a worldwide audience and I have benefited not only from their lowest
fees but also from their editorial board discounts. I recommend IASET to all researchers and
book authors world-wide. The journals are available in electronic form in conjunction with their
print editions and are 100% free of plagiarism.. An E - certificate of publication is offered
promptly. For further it is excellent to visit the homepage of IASET to see how its innovative approaches
benefit the authors and researchers around the world. 

 


Best Regards
Dr. ROSEMARY KHITIEYI IMONJE
DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATIONAL ADMINISTRATION AND PLANNING
UNIVERSITY OF NAIROBI
NAIROBI
KENYA,
P.O.BOX 8445, 00100 NAIROBI, KENYA
+254721818393
imonje77@gmail.com

December 26, 2018

Nidhi Shrivastava

International Academy of Science Engineering and Technology (IASET) provides very good platform for
the new scholars as well as experienced academicians worldwide to share their contributions in the
different field of knowledge. It was a very good experience throughout the publication process as I got
regular information from acceptance till publication. I felt grateful and also expect the same in future
also.

 

Best regards,

Thanks and Regards
Nidhi Shrivastava
Research Scholar

December 17, 2018

Dr. ROSEMARY KHITIEYI IMONJE

Being an author with International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET)
publications I totally agree that IASET is the most significant publisher, visionary and goal
oriented for all researchers and authors of the 21 st century and beyond. IASET publishes
scholarly journals of high reputation in a wide range of academic fields, including the
Engineering and Medical sciences, Arts, Humanities and Management within the shortest period
in the most professional way. These journals deliver original, peer-reviewed research from
international scholars to a worldwide audience and I have benefited not only from their lowest
fees but also from their editorial board discounts. I recommend IASET to all researchers and
book authors world-wide. The journals are available in electronic form in conjunction with their
print editions and are 100% free of plagiarism.. An E - certificate of publication is offered
promptly. For further it is excellent to visit the homepage of IASET to see how its innovative approaches
benefit the authors and researchers around the world. 

Best Regards
Dr. ROSEMARY KHITIEYI IMONJE
DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATIONAL ADMINISTRATION AND PLANNING
UNIVERSITY OF NAIROBI
NAIROBI
KENYA,