Testimonials


April 11, 2020

Deepa Saxena

I am highly grateful to  International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) for recognizing my paper as one of the best. Its truly an honour for me. I would like to take the opportunity to let the authors, future or current, that the journal  open-access peer-reviewed journals that International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) Publishes publishes the articles  with extremely less time. I experienced speedy acceptance and processing of other formalities as well.

 I am also thankful to the reviewers of this journal for evaluating my  paper to be published in this esteemed journal.  The authors can visit its website to know various formalities which they have to fulfill before getting their paper published.  I am extremely satisfied with my experience regarding publication in this journal.

 Thanks and Regards,

Dr. Deepa Saxena

Faculty, Department of Business Administration’

Awadhesh Pratap Singh University, Rewa (MP)

April 02, 2020

Dr. P. K Dwivedi

International Academy of Science Engineering and Technology (IASET) is doing well in publication of original research papers. First of all I extend my heartiest thanks to editorial board and Chief Editor of the academy. No doubt, the intellectual production, the review process is very fast and proper from any other journal. They are bounded in timely publication if all the formalities are fulfilled. Its services, mail responses, printing and publishing material are upto the mark. I recommend the researchers to publish their research papers through IASET. Further I thank to all the officials of IASET.
With Regards
Dr P.K Dwivedi
AIMT Lucknow.

April 01, 2020

Shalini Sihe

It was indeed a wonderful experience to work with IASET. I am honoured that you have given me the opportunity to share my views with you through my paper.  I am well assured you that you will circulate all the experiences & hard-work that I have given to this paper to all my colleagues and friends worldwide as far . Thanks again for publication of my paper.

 

Ms. Shalini Sihe

Assistant Professor & Research Scholar

School of Languages, Literature & Society

Jaipur National University

Jaipur.

March 20, 2020

Ruchi Jain

International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) is a well organized ,systematic journal. Peer reviewed with experienced eyes , giving platform to new researcher in the meadow related, as it covers all type of fields of research. There is no constraint of words if  talking about services from IASET , continuous feedback, day and night communications, supportive team and guidance related to publication and other requirements. They keep the privacy of author’s data and had no variations in published works.  International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) is not disengaging  its relation with author after publication, give reminder time to time related  new launch and upcoming journal. Editorial board is also very cooperative. IASET covering the range of author worldwide. They fulfilled their commitment by providing printed journal on time   and paper quality is also first-rate, they served what they have promised for.  I am exceedingly satisfied and gratified to IASET team and their way of work. I will have more publication with this team in future.

 

Thanks with regard

Dr. Akansha Jain

Post Doctoral Researcher ( Jai Narain Vyas  University , Jodhpur , Rajasthan) and PGT economics of Our Lady Of Pillar Convent School Jodhpur , rajasthan.

March 14, 2020

Pushpa Gowri D

Dear Editor,

It is my pleasure to send testimonial regarding your journal.
International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) has been very supportive and professional. It has been my pleasure working with them. Their service for authors from worldwide is excellent. I highly recommend this journal to my fellow authors who are looking forward to publishing their papers in international journals. 
D.Pushpa Gowri
Assistant Professor - MBA
Community Institute of Management Studies,
Jayanagara, 2nd block Bengaluru - 560011 Karnataka
Research Scholar,
Bangalore University, Bangalore, Karnataka

March 10, 2020

Dr. S.C. Biriowu

Dear Editor,

I acknowledge with great excitement, the quality output of the works of the Editors of the journal published by the International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET). The open-access peer-reviewed journals that the International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) Publishes can be best qualified as revolutionary. The astute editorial board of IASET, the members of which are well known scientists in different fields of science and engineering are modeled to solicit excellent papers worldwide from academics and professionals who are subject-matter experts in various academic and professional’s domain. The intellectual productions, the review processes, and the published works in IASET, in my opinion, reflect superiority, compared to some other journals around the world.

Regards,

Chris Biriowu

Lecturer,

Department of Management

Rivers State University, Port-Harcourt, Nigeria.

March 10, 2020

Talluri Mary Jones

International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) is a boon to the research industry. I congratulate and thank the whole team of IASET for the wonderful work they are doing in publishing excellent and relevant papers in various fields of science and technology. The editorial board is simply fabulous as they respond to our queries immediately and provide us with timely help. IASET really gives the best platform for the authors to share, publish and access the great works of other researchers. Every researcher is benefitted because of its innovative and interdisciplinary approach.

 

Regards,

Talluri Mary Jones

Associate Professor & Head,

Department of MBA

PACE Institute of Technology & Sciences,

Ongole

March 07, 2020

Dr. Afifa Bano

I appreciate the endeavors of the International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET). The open-access peer-reviewed journals that International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) have and the papers it publishes are really admirable. This is the best platform for the research scholars, scholars and for all aspiring researchers. The service that International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) provide is relevant, worthwhile and timely. The best part of IASET is that it nourishes the multidisciplinary international and national journals focusing on technologies in science, engineering, management, humanities and technology disciplines. The editorial board is organized to solicit excellent papers worldwide, the members of which are well known scientists in different fields of science and engineering. I acknowledge the service of the editorial board of IASET. The intellectual productions, the review processes, and the published works excellent.

Regards,

Afifa Bano Lecturer,

Department of English College of Sciences and Arts,

Al Namas Campus University of Bisha

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

 

February 29, 2020

Manish Kumar

IASET is publishing the original research articles with utmost sincerity, taking minimum time to get the paper published.
The quality of printing is also good. The editorial board making the Journal more attractive all over the globe. I am sure the Journal will attract the new researchers to get their good work published.

Regards,
Manish Kumar
Research scholar
Department of Botany , H.D. Jain college, ARA

Address :- Manish Kumar
                 c/o prof. Mahendra Prasad Singh
                    North of block office club road ,
                      Pakri, ARA
                     Dist. Bhojpur , State - Bihar
                     PIN :- 802301

February 25, 2020

Nyoyoko Veronica Fabian

International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) is one of the journal that publish original research of high standard. I wholeheartedly support the open-access peer-reviewed journals that International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) Publishes. The services that International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) provide a platform were scholars publish their work; it is both valuable and visionary. The editorial board was organized to solicit excellent papers worldwide, the members of which are well known scientists in different fields of science and engineering. I enjoyed the service of the editorial board of IASET. The intellectual productions, the review processes, and the published works do not differ at all, from any other ranked academic journals. Just read the information on the homepage of IASET to see how its innovative approaches benefit the authors and researchers around the world. 

 

Regards,

Nyoyoko Veronica Fabian

Department of Microbiology

University of Nigeria, Nsukka.