Testimonials


January 31, 2020

NGUYEN VAN Ha

International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) is paper that is doing genuinely progressive. I wholeheartedly back the open-access peer-reviewed journal that International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) Publishes. This can be the wave of future of the for insightful publishing. The benefit that International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) give is both valuable and visionary. The editorial board was organized to request amazing papers around the world, the individuals of which are well known researchers totally different areas of science and engineering. I delighted in service of the editorial board of IASET. The intellectual preparations, the audit forms, and the published quality is very good. Please read via the homepage of IASET to see how its inventive approaches advantage the authors and researchers around the world.

 

Best regards, 

Ha, NGUYEN VAN

Dean,

Faculty of Business Administration,

VietNam Banking Academy

12 Chua Boc street, Hanoi, Vietnam

 

January 31, 2020

Dr. Mahantesh M Kuri

International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) is doing a phenomenal work of
identifying the research scholars and encouraging them by publishing their work in their journal. The
journals published by IASET are of a good quality. Their service with the authors is commendable. They
provide a sense of ease at accessing them right from sending the article until the process of publication of
research work in their journals. And the review process followed by them is really good as they give
importance to every minute aspect of a good research method. They have been doing this work so
meticulously that the articles published in these journals are well accepted across places. I wish the
publishers all the very best in future.

 

Best regards, 

Dr. Mahantesh M Kuri
Assistant Professor
PG Department of Business Administration
Rani Channamma University
Belagavi, Karnataka State - 591156

 

January 31, 2020

Rahmatunissa Farheen

We, Farheen & Siddiqui, extend our sincere gratitude to the International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) for its quick response and methodical approach. IASET ignites an academic flame into young researchers like us by providing a remarkable platform where we can explore, communicate as well as contribute to the world via our idiosyncratic research. The quality provided by IASET is worth noticing. Publishing article with the IASET was indeed a great journey to be remembered!

 

Best regards, 

RahmatunissaFarheen, High School Educator, Department of Chemistry, Springfields International School, Hyderabad, India

January 31, 2020

Aasha N P

It's been a good association with IASET with regard to timelines of publication and delivery. Inspite of the lockdown conditions they have been accurate in delivery and mail responses and managed to keep the quality of printing and publishing.
The peer review process and the editing is on par with any other international journal.
Best regards, 
Prof. Aasha N P
Principal
KVM College of Arts and Science Chertala

January 31, 2020

Dr. Tej Kumar Siwakoti

With the changing nature of modern world especially in the field of research IASET is doing well. This not only provide class journal but it support researcher to gain more knowledge and keep in touch with other researchers around the world. It develop research environment to the young scholars by publishing their articles worldwide through open excess. The editorial board always ready to support researchers in different field.

 

 

Best Regards

Dr. Tej Kumar Siwakoti

Assistant Professor

Department of Economics

Sikkim Government College, Namchi

South Sikkim India

January 31, 2020

Dr. Nitu Mehta

I would like to thank you for publishing my research paper in your journal. The entire process from submission to publication was very smooth and fast. I appreciate the reviewers for their insightful comments, which allowed me to improve my article significantly, followed by rapid publishing by the professional and efficient team. Publishing with your journals was a remarkable experience, with prompt replies from the editorial staff forward to working with them in the future.

 

 

Best Regards

Dr. Nitu Mehta

Assistant Statistician

CCPC, MPUAT, Udaipur, Rajasthan,

India

March 08, 2021

BIRIOWU, C. S. PhD

International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology is one of
the best Publishers in India.
I truly enjoyed the timely responses to mail, timeliness in publication,
accuracy and quality services of the IASET editorial board in all the papers
I have published with them. So far, my experiences have been very
positive.
Thank you, team, for your professional works and guidance; my articles
wouldn’t have been in better hands.

I would recommend this publisher (International Academy of Science, Engineering and
Technology) to Scholars/Authors looking for “Top-notch” services in regards to: Timely Article
Publication, Service Delivery, Publishing / Printing Quality, Flexibility in Accommodating Request
etc., they are just a-mail-away!

April 10, 2020

Deepa Saxena

I am highly grateful to  International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) for recognizing my paper as one of the best. Its truly an honour for me. I would like to take the opportunity to let the authors, future or current, that the journal  open-access peer-reviewed journals that International Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology (IASET) Publishes publishes the articles  with extremely less time. I experienced speedy acceptance and processing of other formalities as well.

 I am also thankful to the reviewers of this journal for evaluating my  paper to be published in this esteemed journal.  The authors can visit its website to know various formalities which they have to fulfill before getting their paper published.  I am extremely satisfied with my experience regarding publication in this journal.

 Thanks and Regards,

Dr. Deepa Saxena

Faculty, Department of Business Administration’

Awadhesh Pratap Singh University, Rewa (MP)

April 01, 2020

Dr. P. K Dwivedi

International Academy of Science Engineering and Technology (IASET) is doing well in publication of original research papers. First of all I extend my heartiest thanks to editorial board and Chief Editor of the academy. No doubt, the intellectual production, the review process is very fast and proper from any other journal. They are bounded in timely publication if all the formalities are fulfilled. Its services, mail responses, printing and publishing material are upto the mark. I recommend the researchers to publish their research papers through IASET. Further I thank to all the officials of IASET.
With Regards
Dr P.K Dwivedi
AIMT Lucknow.

March 31, 2020

Shalini Sihe

It was indeed a wonderful experience to work with IASET. I am honoured that you have given me the opportunity to share my views with you through my paper.  I am well assured you that you will circulate all the experiences & hard-work that I have given to this paper to all my colleagues and friends worldwide as far . Thanks again for publication of my paper.

 

Ms. Shalini Sihe

Assistant Professor & Research Scholar

School of Languages, Literature & Society

Jaipur National University

Jaipur.