Call For Papers
IASET Solicits Research Papers.
Last date for manuscript submission is Dec 20, 2017.
Send your papers to editor@iaset.us

International and National Journals (with ISSN, HIGH IMPACT Factor values, NAAS rating values, InfoBase Index - 3.68, SJIF 2016 = 5.978) - Dec 2017 issue.
Journal of Business and General Management

IASET: Journal of Business and General Management ( IASET: JBGM );    ISSN(Print): Applied;   ISSN(Online): Applied;   Impact Factor(JCC): ; NAAS Rating : ;

Editorial Board    editors

Editorial Board for this Journal Member Search

 

 

Chief Editorial Officer Dr. Marwan Mustafa Shammot, Ph.D, Assistant professor, Department of Business Administration King Saud University Deanship of Quality P.O.Box 2454 Riyadh 11451, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. Email: Shammot@gmail.com
Editorial Chair Person   Dr. M.S.Khan, Ph.D, Head,School for Management Studies, BBAU ( A Central University), Vidya Vihar, Rai Bareilly Road, Lucknow-226 025, India. Email: Khan@gmail.com
Advisory Editorial Board Members Prof. Dr. Pedro Filho, Ph.D., Lecturer, PPGMAD , Post-Graduation Program Master in Administration and Department of Administration / Foudation Federal University of Rondônia, Porto Velho City, Rondônia State Capital, Brazil. Email: Filho@gmail.com

Editorial Board Members Prof. Mona Fathi Badran, Ph.D, Lecturer , Broadcast Program Leader, Faculty of Mass Communication, Modern Sciences and Arts University, Egypt. Email: b_monda81@hotmail.com

Dr. Ashok Kumar Patnaik, M.B.A., Ph.D, Department Of Business Studies, Ibri College Of Technology, P.O Box: 466, Postal Code: 516, Al-Aqder, Ibri , Sultanate Of Oman. Email: Patnaik@gmail.com

Dr. Nasir Saad Al-Kahtani, Ph.D, Dean, College of Business Administration , Salman Bin Abdul-Aziz University, al-kharj, saudi arabia. Email: Kahtani@gmail.com

Prof. Carol Clarke, B.com., M.B.A., Ph.D , Professor, School of Hospitality, Recreation & Tourism, Humber Institute of Technology & Advance Learning, Lakeshore Campus, Ontario, Canada. Email: Clarke@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Puiu Nistoreanu, Ph.D, Vice Dean of the Faculty of Commerce, The Bucharest Academy of Economic Studies, Facultatea de Comert, Catedra Turism-Servicii, Bucuresti, Romania. Email: Nistoreanu@gmail.com

Dr. Camelia Surugiu, Ph.D, Lecturer, Faculty of Administration and Business, University of Bucharest, 4-12 Bld. Regina Elisabeta, Sector 1, Bucharest, Romania. Email: Surugiu@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Ravikant Swami, M.B.A., Ph.D, Professor and Dean, Arni School of Business Management , Arni University, H.P, India. Email: RavikantSwami@gmail.com

 

Join Our Editorial Team

 

Journal is seeking qualified researchers as members of the editorial team. Like our other journals, Journal will serve as a great resource for researchers and students across the globe. We ask you to support this initiative by joining our editorial team. If you are interested in serving as a member of the editorial team.
 

Impact Factor(JCC)

Join Our Editorial Team